Trust – Respect – Responsibility

Copyright © 2011-2016. All rights reserved.
10 May

5th Annual ICE Awards

Posted in: Events, Fun, ICE Awards, News
  • ice-awards-2017-007
  • ice-awards-2017-010
  • ice-awards-2017-011
  • ice-awards-2017-016
  • ice-awards-2017-030
  • ice-awards-2017-048
  • ice-awards-2017-052
  • ice-awards-2017-056
  • ice-awards-2017-061
  • ice-awards-2017-078
  • ice-awards-2017-082
  • ice-awards-2017-087
  • ice-awards-2017-091
  • ice-awards-2017-097
  • ice-awards-2017-099
  • ice-awards-2017-103
  • ice-awards-2017-117
  • ice-awards-2017-121

Congratulations to all of the winners of our 5th Annual ICE Awards!

Best Independent Creative Work: New Tech Clothing Line – Sarah Belew

Henry T. Waskow Service Award: Food for Haiti – Ruth Lawson, Skiler Pierce, and Landry Agee
Best Use of Math and Science in a Project: Getting the Band Back Together – Jacob Cargile, Pierce Getner, Alex Deaton, Kobe Turner
Best Use of Written or Spoken Word in a Project: Veteran Story – Sylvia Asuncion-Crabb
Best Use of Humanities in a Project: Tea Time – Morgan Callin and Adreanna Hernandez
Best Use of Digital Media in a Project: Alexalibrium (Supply and Demand Movie Trailer) – Tanner Luce, Alexis Collier, Adam Agee, Ian Gish, Justin Sultenfuss
Best Example of Innovation in a Project: Whack-a-Mole – Ruth Lawson

Project of the Year: Robotics Engineering – Brandon Garcia, Evan Seils, Marcelo Torre, Tanner Luce, Kennedy White, Emily Keating, Autum Goodman, Sarah Batson, Alexa Parr

Leave a Comment